Daily Graund

I’ve not read the papers for some time now; but I have no smart phone in my brave new world. So, eating out I picked up the Daily Mail. I seemed to me that, apart from the warm hug that was the under-dog (Leicester) wining some major cup, it was a RantTabloid. (Rantoid sounds like a good word.) Angry middle England shouting at the next Class up. Not very enlightening: I imagine soaps to be like this.

Are we really to measure our being by our level of dis-approval?

 

Leave a Reply

